Educational excellence in a caring Christian community that respects and celebrates diversity

School Master Calendars

Printable Calendars: 2022-23

2022-2023 School Year

First Semester

Month
Date
Day
Event
August 3 Wednesday First Day of School Year
August 12 Friday Mother's Day (No School)
October 6 Thursday Regular School Day - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM) PST Conference (12:00 - 3:00 PM)
October 7 Friday PST Conference (No Classes)
October 13 Thursday King Bhumibol Memorial Day (No School)
October 14 Friday Special Holiday - Gov't announced (No School)
October 24 Monday Substitute for King Chulalong Korn Day (No School)
October 24-28   October Break (No School)
November 18 Friday PD Day (No Classes)
November 30 Wednesday MS/HS Sports Day - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM), Teacher meetings
December 5 Monday Father's Day (No School)
December 16 Friday Last Day of 1st Semester - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM)
December 19-31   Christmas Break (No School)

 

Second Semester

Month
Date
Day
Event
January 1-8   Christmas Break
January 9 Monday First Day of Second Semester
January 27 Friday Teacher Appreciation Day - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM)
March 3 Friday Teacher PD Day (No Classes)
March 6 Monday Makha Bucha Day (No school)
March 9 Thursday PST Conference (12:00 - 15:00 PM) - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM)
March 10 Friday PST Conference (No Classes)
April 3-16   April Break (No School)
May 4 Thursday The Royal Coronation Ceremony Day (No School)
May 15 Monday Visakha Bucha Day (No School)
June 5 Friday Substitution for Queen's Birthday (No School)
June 8 Thursday Last Day of School - Early dismissal (11:00 AM)


School Event Calendar


Educational excellence in a caring Christian community that respects and celebrates diversity