Educational excellence in a caring Christian community that respects and celebrates diversity

School Master Calendars

2021-2022 School Year

First Semester

Month
Date
Day
Event
August 16 Monday First Day of School Year
September 24 Friday Mahidol Day (No School)
October 6 Wednesday Regular School Day - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM) PST Conference (12:00 - 3:00 PM)
October 7 Thursday Regular School Day - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM) PST Conference (12:00 - 3:00 PM)
October 8 Friday Regular School Day - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM) PST Conference (12:00 - 3:00 PM)
October 13 Wednesday King Bhumibol Memorial Day (No School)
October 25 Monday Substitute for King Chulalong Korn Day (No School)
October 25-27   October Break
December 6 Monday Substitute for Father's Day (No School)
December 21 Tuesday Last Day of 1st Semester - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM)
December 22-31   Christmas Break

 

Second Semester

Month
Date
Day
Event
January 1-7   Christmas Break
January 10 Monday First Day of Semester 2
January 28 Friday Teacher Appreciation Day - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM)
February 16 Wednesday Makha Bucha Day (No school)
March 10 Thursday PST Conference (12:00 - 15:00 PM) - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM)
March 11 Friday PST Conference (No School)
March 25 Friday Teacher PD Day (No Classes)
April 4-15   April Break
May 4 Wednesday The Royal Coronation Ceremony Day (No School)
May 16 Monday Substitute for Visakha Bucha Day (No School)
June 2 Thursday Graduation Day
June 3 Friday Queen's Birthday (No School)
June 10 Friday Last Day of School - Early dismissal (11:00 AM)



School Event Calendar


Educational excellence in a caring Christian community that respects and celebrates diversity