Educational excellence in a caring Christian community that respects and celebrates diversity

School Master Calendars

2020-2021 School Year

First Semester

Month
Date
Day
Event
August 5 Wednesday First Day of School Classes Begin
August 12 Wednesday Mother's Day (no school)
August 26 Wednesday Early dismissal (1:30pm)
October 2 Friday Student Conference Day (no classes)
October 9 Friday Teacher Professional Learning Day (No classes)
October 12-16 Mon-Fri October Break
October 23 Friday King Chulalongkorn Day (No school)
December 7 Monday Father's Day (Compensation) (No School)
December 11 Friday Last Day of 1st Semester - Early Dismissal (11am)
December 14-31   Christmas Break

 

Second Semester

Month
Date
Day
Event
January 1-4   Christmas Break
January 5 Tuesday Teacher Professional Learning Day (No classes)
January 6 Wednesday First Day of School Classes Begin
February 26 Friday Makha Bucha Day (No school)
March 12 Friday Student conferences (No classes)
March 29-31   March Break
April 1-16   April Break
April 19 Monday Teacher Professional Learning Day (No classes)
May 4 Tuesday Coronation Day (No school)
May 19 Wednesday Early dismissal (1:30 PM)
May 26 Wednesday Visakha Bucha Day (No school)
June 3 Thursday Queen's Birthday (no school)
June 11 Friday Graduation Day, Last Day of School - Early dismissal (11 AM)

 

2021-2022 School Year

First Semester

Month
Date
Day
Event
August 4 Wednesday First Day of School Year
August 12 Thursday Mother's Day (No School)
September 24 Friday Mahidol Day (No School)
October 7 Thursday
PST Conference (12:00 - 15:00 PM) - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM)
October 8 Friday PST Conference (No School)
October 13 Wednesday King Bhumibol Memorial Day (No School)
October 25 Monday Substitute for King Chulalong Korn Day (No School)
October 25-29   October Break
November 19 Friday Teacher PD Day (No Classes)
December 6 Monday Substitute for Father's Day (No School)
December 17 Friday Last Day of 1st Semester - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM)
December 20-31   Christmas Break

 

Second Semester

Month
Date
Day
Event
January 1-7   Christmas Break
January 10 Monday Teacher PD Day (No classes)
January 11 Tuesday First Day of Semester 2
January 28 Friday Teacher Appreciation Day - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM)
February 16 Wednesday Makha Bucha Day (No school)
March 10 Thursday PST Conference (12:00 - 15:00 PM) - Early Dismissal (11:00 AM)
March 11 Friday PST Conference (No School)
March 25 Friday Teacher PD Day (No Classes)
April 4-15   April Break
May 4 Wednesday The Royal Coronation Ceremony Day (No School)
May 16 Monday Substitute for Visakha Bucha Day (No School)
June 2 Thursday Graduation Day
June 3 Friday Queen's Birthday (No School)
June 10 Friday Last Day of School - Early dismissal (11:00 AM)

 

Download 2021-2022 School Calendar

Educational excellence in a caring Christian community that respects and celebrates diversity